

120 Torbay Road • Prince Charles Building, Suite E210 • St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador • A1A 2G8

2025-07-16

Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

Shirley Walsh

E-mail: shirleywalsh@nlh.nl.ca

Consumer Advocate

Dennis Browne, KC

E-mail: dbrowne@bfma-law.com

Labrador Interconnected Group

Senwung Luk

E-mail: sluk@oktlaw.com

Newfoundland Power Inc.

Dominic Foley

E-mail: dfoley@newfoundlandpower.com

Industrial Customer Group

Paul Coxworthy

E-mail: pcoxworthy@stewartmckelvey.com

Nunatukavut Community Council

Jason T. Cooke, KC

E-Mail: jcooke@bwbllp.ca

Dear Madam/Sirs:

Re: Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro – Capital Budget Supplemental Application for the Approval of the Construction of Hydro's Long-Term Supply Plan for Southern Labrador - Order No. P.U. 12(2025) - Request for Reconsideration

The Board sets the following schedule for filing comments in relation to the above-noted information filed with the Board on June 25, 2025.

Filing Date

Comments from Intervenors/Interested Parties Thursday, July 31, 2025 Hydro's Reply to comments received Thursday, August 7, 2025

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the Board's Legal Counsel, Ms. Jacqui Glynn, by email, jglynn@pub.nl.ca or by telephone 709-726-6781.

Sincerely,

Jo-Anne Galarneau

Executive Director and Board Secretary

JAG/mpl

ecc Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

NLH Regulatory, E-mail: nlhregulatory@nlh.nl.ca Consumer Advocate

Stephen Fitzgerald, KC, E-mail: sfitzgerald@bfma-law.com Sarah Fitzgerald, E-mail: sarahfitzgerald@bfma-law.com Bernice Bailey, E-mail: bbailey@bfma-law.com

Labrador Interconnected Group

Nick Kennedy, E-mail: nkennedy@oktlaw.com

Newfoundland Power Inc.

NP Regulatory, E-mail: regulatory@newfoundlandpower.com Douglas Wright, E-mail: dwright@newfoundlandpower.com Industrial Customer Group

Glen G. Seaborn, E-mail: gseaborn@poolealthouse.ca

Denis Fleming, E-mail: dfleming@coxandpalmer.com

Nunatukavut Community Council

Sarah L. MacLeod, E-mail: SLMacLeod@bwbllp.ca